2 bed 1.5 bath (1 room available)

Property Details

Location
Kitchener, Ontario
Price
$1,000
Posted On
10 months ago

Additional Details

Property ID
407
Property Views
362
Bedroom
2
Parking
Yes
Floors No (*only numbers)
4
Amenities and Features
  • Gym
  • Laundry
  • Washer and dryer
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Security
  • Non Furnished

Description

Hi :) Looking for a FEMALE roommate to share a 2 bed 1.5 bath apartment in Kitchener 

DATE: 14 months starting September 2023

PRICE: $1000 per month

Unlimited Internet INCLUDED 

Looking for working professionals or mature students (Note: Most building residents are working professionals)

Must provide proof of income/guarantor

Non-smoking unit 

ABOUT ME: I’m currently a student nearing graduation from the University of Waterloo, majoring in legal studies and social development studies with a minor in psychology. I’m a driven and focused person, and I spend a lot of time working towards my future goals. I spend my free time volunteering and going to pilates and yoga classes. At home, I enjoy playing the piano, baking, and journaling. I live a pretty quiet and calm lifestyle, and it would be great to find someone similar in that sense. I value maintaining a clean living space and take a proactive approach (tidying up after myself and doing a weekly deep clean). In terms of guests, on the rare occasion I have someone over, it’s usually catching up with one friend. That said, I will always respect your need for quiet time. If you’re interested and think you’d be a good fit, please send me a message, and I’m happy to answer any questions!

AMENITIES:

BBQ Rooftop Terrace

Fitness Room 

Co-working Space

Bike Storage Room 

Underground Parking – extra parking available, EV charging stations 

Car Share Program 

LOCATION: Queen St. South, Kitchener

***Important Notice***

Never pay Before A Physical Visit If Anyone ask for application fee or make False Information they try to scam & steal your money.

Show More

Reviews (0)

407

Similar Properties